Welcome to Shenzhen Xinrui New Energy Technology Co., Ltd.! The customer's reassurance and satisfaction with each product is our lifelong pursuit. With our efforts, we will solve your troubles!
Banner
Home > about us

Keep faith, Runze Guangrui. Shenzhen Xinrui New Energy Technology Co., Ltd. was established in August 2009. It is located in Baoan District, Shenzhen, with a registered capital of 5.01 million. Xinrui New Energy is a subsidiary of Xinrui International Group. The integrated high-tech enterprise of testing equipment provides thousands of customers with high-performance products and system solutions.

Emphasizing integrity and keeping promises. With its strong scientific and technological strength and cutting-edge product performance, Xinrui has occupied a place in the field of testing equipment and has been highly recognized by the industry. The main business involves battery testers, sorting equipment, layering equipment, battery module testers, package test systems, library efficiency test systems, high-precision calibrators, high-precision battery testers and other products. Xinrui products are widely used Testing for various categories, including mobile phones, laptop computers, electric bicycles, electric cars, materials, and electrical performance testing of energy storage products such as super capacitors.

With excellent quality and excellent after-sales service, Xinrui has reached long-term strategic cooperation with well-known enterprises, and its products are distributed in various new energy enterprises, universities, testing institutions, scientific research units, etc. at home and abroad. At the same time, Xinrui is also the official authorized agent of American MACCOR in mainland China. The strong blessings of well-known foreign brands have helped Xinrui continue to develop steadily.

Science and technology create quality and professional accumulation of reputation. As a mid-to-high-end brand, Xinrui understands that price is not its own advantage, and product quality is the source of enterprise development. Save with fine pictures, strong with new pictures. In the future, Shenzhen Xinrui New Energy Technology Co., Ltd. will promote new energy terminal products with scientific and technological innovation and technological innovation, help the industry to flourish, and soon become a professional product and customer-reliable testing equipment supplier.

Xinrui carries the national dream of combining China with the times. Upholding the great conviction of “Let Chinese consumers enjoy high-standard inspection equipment at a low cost”, such a group of people is moving forward with hard and firm steps.

Xinrui: Condensing scientific and technological strength, dedicated to high-end industry, providing safety guarantee for your inspection.

欢迎访问深圳信瑞新能源科技有限公司!客户对每件产品的放心和满意是我们一生的追求,用我们的努力,解决您的烦恼!
Banner
首页 > 关于我们

  信守不渝,润泽广瑞。深圳信瑞新能源科技有限公司成立于2009年8月,坐落于深圳市宝安区,注册资金501万,信瑞新能源隶属信瑞国际集团,是一家集专业研发、生产、销售、服务及系统集成为一体的检测设备高科技企业,为万千客户提供高性能的产品和系统解决方案。

  重诚信,守承诺。信瑞凭借雄厚的科技实力和前沿的产品性能,在检测设备领域里占得一席之地,并获得了业内人士的高度认可。主要业务涉及电池测试仪,分选设备,化层设备,电池模组测试仪,包测试系统,库化效率测试系统,高精度校准仪,高精度电池测试仪等产品,信瑞产品被广泛应用于各个品类的测试,包括手机、笔计本电脑、电动自行车、电动汽车、材料,以及超级电容器等储能产品的电性能测试等。

  凭借卓越的品质和优质的售后服务,信瑞先后与知名企业达成长期战略合作,产品遍布国内外各类新能源企业、高校、检测机构、科研单位等。同时,信瑞也是美国MACCOR公司在中国大陆正式授权的代理商。国外知名品牌的有力加持,助力信瑞持续稳步向上发展。

  科技铸就品质,专业积累口碑。作为中高端品牌,信瑞深知价格不是自身优势,产品品质才是企业发展的源动力。以精图存,以新图强。未来,深圳信瑞新能源科技有限公司将以科技创新、技术创新推动新能源终端产品,助力行业蓬勃发展,早日成为产品专业、客户信赖的检测设备供应商。

  信瑞,承载着我国与时代结合的民族梦想。秉持“让中国消费者用低成本享受高规格的检测设备”的伟大信念,这样一群人正以努力又坚定的步伐持续前进。

  信瑞:凝结科技力量,致力高端工业,为您的检测提供安全保障。