Welcome to Shenzhen Xinrui New Energy Technology Co., Ltd.! The customer's reassurance and satisfaction with each product is our lifelong pursuit. With our efforts, we will solve your troubles!
Banner
Home > company's product > Classified by industry
Super capacitor

Super capacitor

Product Details

MACCOR high-precision battery test system can be used to test all kinds of supercapacitors. It is the top testing equipment in the industry, with high accuracy, high stability, high reliability and unparalleled high added value.

Super capacitor refers to a new type of energy storage device between traditional capacitors and rechargeable batteries. It has both the characteristics of fast charging and discharging of capacitors and the energy storage characteristics of batteries. MACCOR high-precision battery test system can use multiple test methods to test multiple functions of supercapacitors, and determine the power density and cycle life of supercapacitors through constant current charging, constant voltage charging, and pulse charging. Internal resistance and other parameters. And can monitor the voltage and current conditions of super capacitors at different temperatures.

Relying on its excellent quality and excellent after-sales service, our company has reached long-term strategic cooperation with well-known enterprises, and its products are distributed in various new energy enterprises, universities, testing institutions, research institutions, etc. at home and abroad. At the same time, Xinrui is also the official authorized agent of American MACCOR in mainland China. The strong blessings of well-known foreign brands have helped Xinrui continue to develop steadily.

Inquiry

欢迎访问深圳信瑞新能源科技有限公司!客户对每件产品的放心和满意是我们一生的追求,用我们的努力,解决您的烦恼!
Banner
首页 > 公司产品 > 按行业分类
超级电容器

超级电容器

产品详情

  MACCOR高精度电池测试系统,可用于测试各类超级电容器,是行业内顶jian测试设备,具有高精度、高稳定性、高可靠性和无与伦比的高附加值。

  超级电容器是指介于传统电容器和充电电池之间的一种新型储能装置,它既具有电容器快速充放电的特性,同时又具有电池的储能特性。MACCOR高精度电池测试系统,可利用多种测试方式对超级电容器的多项功能进行测试,通过恒流充电、恒压充电、脉冲充电等充放电方式,来判断超级电容器的功率密度、循环寿命,内阻等参数。并可监控在不同温度下超级电容器的电压、电流状况。

  我公司凭借卓越的品质和优质的售后服务,信瑞先后与知名企业达成长期战略合作,产品遍布国内外各类新能源企业、高校、检测机构、科研单位等。同时,信瑞也是美国MACCOR公司在中国大陆正式授权的代理商。国外知名品牌的有力加持,助力信瑞持续稳步向上发展。

询盘