Welcome to Shenzhen Xinrui New Energy Technology Co., Ltd.! The customer's reassurance and satisfaction with each product is our lifelong pursuit. With our efforts, we will solve your troubles!
Banner
Home > company's product > Classified by industry
cell phone battery

cell phone battery

Product Details

With the intelligent development of mobile phones, mobile phones are no longer a single communication tool, but have developed into highly integrated electronic products such as communications, office and entertainment. It has the convenience of being compact and easy to carry with you at any time. The battery that powers the phone is especially important. MACCOR company specially designed M4200 and S4000 series of high-precision battery test equipment, specifically testing various performance parameters of mobile phone batteries for research and development design and quality control.

In addition to basic test functions, MACCOR has designed pulse, GSM, CDMA, IDEN, and multi-level pulse functions to simulate the various use conditions of mobile phones as much as possible to test. Due to the different usage habits of mobile phone users, the MACCOR tester's overcharge and overdischarge tests predict various possible situations in advance and avoid any possible safety conditions.

The temperature detection function during the test can accurately reflect the temperature change of the battery during use, feedback information to the designer, and optimize and improve the battery performance. MACCOR mobile phone battery test equipment has the following test performance: cycle life test, capacity test, DCIR, HPPC, PITT, overcharge and over discharge, charge retention, pulse test, variable test, real-time capacity rate test, working condition simulation, under different temperatures Electrical performance test, etc.

Inquiry

欢迎访问深圳信瑞新能源科技有限公司!客户对每件产品的放心和满意是我们一生的追求,用我们的努力,解决您的烦恼!
Banner
首页 > 公司产品 > 按行业分类
手机电池

手机电池

产品详情

  随着手机智能化的发展,手机早已不是单一的通讯工具,发展成了集通讯、办公、娱乐等高度集成的电子产品。具有小巧易随身携带,随时使用的巨大便利性。为手机提供电力的电池尤其重要。MACCOR公司专门设计了M4200和S4000系列高精度电池测试设备,专门测试手机电池的各项性能参数指标,用于研发设计和质量把控。

  除了基本的测试功能,MACCOR设计了脉冲、GSM、CDMA、IDEN以及多级脉冲等功能,尽可能模拟手机的各种使用条件来测试。由于手机使用者的不同使用习惯,MACCOR测试机的过度充电和过度放电测试,提前预判各种可能出现的情况,规避任何可能的安全方面的状况方式。

  测试过程的温度检测功能,能准确的反映电池在使用过程中温度的变化,给设计人员反馈信息,优化改进提高电池性能。MACCOR手机电池测试设备具有如下测试性能:循环寿命试验、容量测试、DCIR、HPPC、PITT、过充过放、荷电保持、脉冲测试、变量测试、实时容量倍率测试、工况模拟、不同温度下电性能测试等。

询盘