Welcome to Shenzhen Xinrui New Energy Technology Co., Ltd.! The customer's reassurance and satisfaction with each product is our lifelong pursuit. With our efforts, we will solve your troubles!
Banner
Home > company's product > Classified by industry
Power battery tester

Power battery tester

Product Details

MACCOR high-precision battery test system can be used to test all kinds of battery power. It is the top jina test equipment in the industry. The power battery tester has high precision, high stability, high reliability and unparalleled high added value. A power battery is a power source that powers things from east to west, and more commonly refers to a battery that powers electric cars, electric trains, electric bicycles, and golf carts.

   The popularity of clean energy has greatly promoted the rapid development of the battery production industry, and the new energy vehicle market has continued to expand. Power batteries have subsequently become a strong growth point in the battery industry. Since the introduction of power lithium batteries, their high performance, low The superior advantages of cost and renewables quickly became the leader in the field of power batteries, so testing of power batteries is particularly important.

MACCOR high-precision battery test system can provide a variety of tests for power batteries, including charge and discharge, capacity test, mixed pulse power performance test, rate performance test, self-discharge test, cycle life test and other tests. It can test the operating status of power batteries at different temperatures, and can perform life assessment, and use a test method closer to the actual use scenario to perform the battery life cycle.

Inquiry

欢迎访问深圳信瑞新能源科技有限公司!客户对每件产品的放心和满意是我们一生的追求,用我们的努力,解决您的烦恼!
Banner
首页 > 公司产品 > 按行业分类
动力电池测试仪

动力电池测试仪

产品详情

  MACCOR高精度电池测试系统,可用于测试各类电池动力,是行业内顶jina测试设备,动力电池测试仪具有高精度、高稳定性、高可靠性和无与伦比的高附加值。动力电池即为东西供给动力来历的电源,多指为电动轿车、电动列车、电动自行车、高尔夫球车供给动力的蓄电池。

       清洁能源的普及极大推动了电池生产行业的快速发展,新能源汽车市场也不断扩容,动力电池随之成为了电池行业内的强劲增长点,动力锂电池自从面世以来,以其高性能、低成本、可再生等卓越的优势迅速成为动力电池领域的佼佼者,所以动力电池的测试尤为重要。

      MACCOR高精度电池测试系统,可对动力电池提供包括充放电、容量测试、混合脉冲功率性能测试、倍率性能测试、自放电测试、循环寿命测试等多种测试。可以测试动力电池在不同温度下的运行状况,并可进行寿命评估,用一种更接近于实际使用场景的测试方法进行电池的寿命循环。

询盘